Ahluwalia, Jagjeet Singh
Intuitive Therapies
jagjeet@thenextstepahead.com
514 463-4984
www.thenextstepahead.com

Allice, Heather
Acupressurist
heatherallice@gmail.com
514 909-0301

Alves, Helena
Energy Therapist
halves@videotron.ca
438 880-5698

Aubert, Christian
Financial Advisor
caubert@aubertfinanciere.com
514 904-1100

Baranowski, Gillian
Strength and stretching

Beilin, Edgardo
Thai-yoga massage & Lomi Lomi massage
info@massagethai.ca
514 743-3923
www.massagethai.ca

Beniak, Veronique, B.Sc., RCRT
Reflexology Therapist, Massage Therapy
vero.beniak@gmail.com
514 426-9423

Bostock, Sarah
Yoga
planttheseedyoga@gmail.com

Brunet, Helene
Ink Well Journaling
inkwell.journaling@gmail.com
514 620-2222
www.inkwelljournaling.com

Clelland, Neil
Yoga/Meditation/Relaxation Techniques
514 694-1617

Cordemans, Valerie
Yoga, Meditation, Life Coaching
(Hatha, Restorative, yoga for back and scoliosis)

info@ekagrata.live
514 865-6512
www.ekagrata.live

Daniele, Giovanna, RCRT
Reflexology Therapist
gdreflexology@gmail.com
514 258-0330

Darehshiri, Javad, RCRT
Reflexology Therapist
amirjavad@gmail.com
514 621-3930
www.montrealhealingclinic.com

Drisdell, Deborah
Yoga Teacher & Yoga Therapy
deborah.drisdell@gmail.com

Edwards, Moira
Psychotherapist and Nurse Consultant
moira.edwards@sympatico.ca
514 814-2835

Elchibini, Nevine
Nutritional Cooking
nevine.e@videotron.ca
514 696-2395
www.nevinescuisine.com

Fagg, Diane
Healing Touch, “Healing Pathway Ministry”
514 695-3337
www.cedarparkunited.org

Glance, Robin
Registered Dietitian
glancerobin@hotmail.com

Guaiani, Karen
Acupressurist
kareng615@hotmail.com
514 586-5859

Hartt, Kerrie Lynn
Reflexology Therapist
kerrie.kukarotherapy@gmail.com

Iorio, Daniel
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
chentaijimtl@gmail.com
514 425-3345
www.chenbing.ca

Kandiah, Sinthusha
Henna Artist – Divinart Foundation
divinartfoundation@gmail.com
514 771-8499
www.divinartfoundation.org

Lapierre, Brenda
Reiki

LeBrun, Paola
Knitting

MacKenzie, Dolores
Therapeutic Touch/Healing Pathway
514 795-1327

Mitchell, Nancy
Reflexology
nancy@calell.com
514 708-6469
www.pureorigines.com

Morin, Michelle
Translation

Murphy, Susan
Oil Painting

Pasquin, Lesley
Creative Writing
lesleypasquin@gmail.com

Pichovich, Jodi
Kinetic Swedish Massage, Table Thai Massage
taikomobilemassage@gmail.com
514 347-5185
www.taikomobilemassage.wix.com/taiko

Pitman, Frank
Colorectal Support Group
www.colorectal-cancer.ca

Read, Susan
Healing Touch
514 778-6496

Rillo, Denis
Reiki
contactdenis@hotmail.com

Roberge, Jackie
Workshop Leader
jackie@peacefullife.ca
514 931-9670
www.cancershift.com

Roberge, Valerie
Light massage
valerie.roberge@vac-acc.qc.ca
514 620-9588

Ruggi, Terry PPCC
Labyrinth Coaching
ruggi7@yahoo.com
514 913-9666

Seto, Gisele
Yoga therapist, Thai & myofascial bodywork
seto.gisele@gmail.com
514 965-3745

Southon, Sheila
Counseling, Meditation & Restorative Yoga
Facebook: Dharana Counselling & Meditation
514 885-5813

Van Der Togt, Marline
Yoga

Whelan, Anne
Glass Fusion Mosaic Workshop
514 426-0265
www.vidriana.ca

Wylie, Karen
Energy Therapist
www.kitherapies.ca

Young, Michele
Thai Bodywork and Personal training
514 346-8093
www.merakifitnesscoach.com