Abboud, Marie-Therese
Zumba

Ahluwalia, Jagjeet Singh
Intuitive Therapies
jagjeet@thenextstepahead.com
514 463-4984
www.thenextstepahead.com

Ahmad, Salma
Accupressure
salma.accupressure@gmail.com

Allice, Heather
Acupressurist
heatherallice@gmail.com
514 909-0301

Alves, Helena
Energy Therapist
halves@videotron.ca
438 880-5698

Aubert, Christian
Financial Advisor
caubert@aubertfinanciere.com
514 904-1100

Baranowski, Gillian
Strength and stretching

Barmash, Shayna
Meditative Healing Breath
fit_shayna@hotmail.com

Beilin, Edgardo
Thai-yoga massage & Lomi Lomi massage
info@massagethai.ca
514 743-3923
www.massagethai.ca

Beniak, Veronique, B.Sc., RCRT
Reflexology Therapist, Massage Therapy
vero.beniak@gmail.com
514 426-9423

Bonaldi, Giancarlo
Reiki

Bostock, Sarah
Yoga
planttheseedyoga@gmail.com

Brunet, Helene
Ink Well Journaling
inkwell.journaling@gmail.com
514 620-2222
www.inkwelljournaling.com

Byrne, Susan
Fitness
susan.byrne@bell.net

Clelland, Neil
Yoga/Meditation/Relaxation Techniques
514 694-1617

Cordemans, Valerie
Yoga, Meditation, Life Coaching
(Hatha, Restorative, yoga for back and scoliosis)

info@ekagrata.live
514 865-6512
www.ekagrata.live

Daniele, Giovanna, RCRT
Reflexology Therapist
gdreflexology@gmail.com
514 258-0330

Daoust, Renée
Reflexology

De Cotret, Louise René
Therapeutic Touch
douceurangelique.com

Drisdell, Deborah
Yoga Teacher & Yoga Therapy
deborah.drisdell@gmail.com

 

Drew, Gabriela
Massage Therapy

Edwards, Moira
Psychotherapist and Nurse Consultant
moira.edwards@sympatico.ca
514 814-2835

Elchibini, Nevine
Nutritional Cooking
nevine.e@videotron.ca
514 696-2395
www.nevinescuisine.com

Ellemo, Jasmine
Yoga
jasmineroseyoga@gmail.com
450-458-1013

Fagg, Diane
Healing Touch, “Healing Pathway Ministry”
514 695-3337
www.cedarparkunited.org

Fortunaso, Nicole
Reiki

Ganong, Debra
Nutrition Classes
debra@seguin-dionne.ca

Glance, Robin
Registered Dietitian
glancerobin@hotmail.com

Hartt, Kerrie Lynn
Reflexology Therapist
kerrie.kukarotherapy@gmail.com

Iorio, Daniel
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
chentaijimtl@gmail.com
514 425-3345
www.chenbing.ca

Johnson, Lisa
Pilates and Chair Yoga

Kandiah, Sinthusha
Henna Artist – Divinart Foundation
divinartfoundation@gmail.com
514 771-8499
www.divinartfoundation.org

Lapierre, Brenda
Reiki

LeBrun, Paola
Knitting

Lewis, Vita
Square Dancing

MacKenzie, Dolores
Therapeutic Touch/Healing Pathway
514 795-1327

Man Hin, Linda Liu
Reiki

McDonald, Joanna
Feng Shui
jmhealthcare@hotmail.com

McKay, Kim
Fitness 
kimmckayfitness@gmail.com

Mehanni, Sami
Massage Therapy
info@pranavie.ca

Mikliaeve, Elena
Massage Therapy/Accupressure
438-402-8351

Mitchell, Nancy
Reflexology
nancy@calell.com
514 708-6469
www.pureorigines.com

Morin, Michelle
Translation

Murphy, Susan
Oil Painting

Noël, Audrey
Energy Healing
audrey.noel@hotmail.com

Packwood, Skyler
Kinesitherapist

Pallet, Laura
Sphere Energy

Pasquin, Lesley
Creative Writing
lesleypasquin@gmail.com

Pitman, Frank
Colorectal Support Group
www.colorectal-cancer.ca

Read, Susan
Healing Touch
514 778-6496

Rillo, Denis
Reiki
contactdenis@hotmail.com

Roberge, Jackie
Workshop Leader
jackie@peacefullife.ca
514 931-9670
www.cancershift.com

Roberge, Valerie
Light massage
valerie.roberge@vac-acc.qc.ca
514 620-9588

Ruggi, Terry PPCC
Labyrinth Coaching
ruggi7@yahoo.com
514 913-9666

Schettini, Stephen
Meditation

Seto, Gisele
Yoga therapist, Thai & myofascial bodywork
seto.gisele@gmail.com
514 965-3745

Smargiasso, Maria Pia
Reflexology & Chair Massage

Southon, Sheila
Counseling, Meditation & Restorative Yoga
Facebook: Dharana Counselling & Meditation
514 885-5813

Victoria, Jessica
Naturopath
jvictoriahealth@gmail.com

Carmen Villeneuve
Antinne de Lecher/Reiki
438-492-3085

Whelan, Anne
Glass Fusion Mosaic Workshop
514 426-0265
www.vidriana.ca

White, Debbie
Accupressure
blossomingspiritfengshui@gmail.com

Wylie, Karen
Energy Therapist
www.kitherapies.ca

Young, Michele
Thai Bodywork and Personal training
514 346-8093
www.merakifitnesscoach.com