Board of Directors

Debbie Magwood, M.Ed, OPQ, Co-chair, President
WICWC Founder & Executive Director

George Tooley, Chair, Treasurer
Bow River Financial Group, President

Erik Charton, Director
Jones Lang Lasalle Real Estate, Senior Vice President

Elizabeth Tropea, Secretary
Atelka, Vice President Operations

Marcel Nault, Director
MRN & Associates Inc., President

Nina Gupta, Director
Greenlite, President & CEO

Suzanne Sévigny, Director
TD Bank Financial Group, Vice President, Retired

Kirk LLano, Director
Lower Canada College, Director of Development and Alumni Engagement

Tara Siev, Director
LULU Software, Vice President of Sales

Olga Munari Assaly, Director
Owner-President at SPA MUNARI Esthetic / Laser/ Massotherapy

Laurie Traylen, Director
The Study, Director of Athletics, retired

Medical & Wellness Advisory Committee

Debbie Magwood, M.Ed, OPQ
Founder & Executive Director, WICWC

April Shamy, MD
Hematology, Jewish General Hospital

Debbie Loyer, MDCM, FRCP
Pediatrician, Montreal Children’s Hospital

Sophia Tchervenkov, MDCM, FRCSC, CSPQ
ObGyn., St. Mary’s Hospital

Daniel Hébert
Director Country Medical, Novartis Pharmaceuticals

Danielle Morin
Clinical Nurse/Prevention HSSC West Island

Horace D. Laryea, MD
Hematology-Oncology & Internal Medicine, Lakeshore General Hospital

Cindy Finn, Ph.D., OPQ
Director, Student Services, LBPSB

Nada Nasreddine, CDE
Owner, Pharmaprix Beaconsfield & Kirkland

Financial Advisory Committee

Lois Maeder-Alves
WICWC, Finances, Retired

Larry South, CFP
Litwin Correa

Michael Boychuk, CA
Bimcor, President & CEO

Dean Whitelaw, CA
Laurentide Controls, Director of Finance

WICWC Staff

Debbie Magwood, M.Ed, OPQ
Founder & Executive Director
debbie@wicwc.org

Denyse Boivin
Finance Coordinator
denyse@wicwc.org

Serena Chenoy
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
serena@wicwc.org

Maggie Costa
Fundraising Coordinator
maggie@wicwc.org

Patricia Price
Fundraising Assistant
patricia@wicwc.org

Louise Bilodeau
Programming Coordinator
louise@wicwc.org

Barbara Trueman Grant
Assistant
barb@wicwc.org

Djaylane Douek
Receptionist
dj@wicwc.org

Ann McMenamon, Volunteer
Part time Receptionist
ann@wicwc.org

Terry Rugi
Part time Receptionist

Legal Advisory Committee

Borden Ladner Gervais

Wellness Guides

Marilyn MacLean

Johane Châteauvert

Sandy Fitzpatrick

Gillian Baranowsky

Sara Grynspan