Abbasi, Mahsa
Foot care nurse
mahasa64abbasi@gmail.com
514 465-7556

Allard, Carole
Translation

Allice, Heather
Acupressurist
heatherallice@gmail.com
514 909-0301

Archambault, Anne
Yoga

Attalla, Maged
Reflexology
majjidd@yahoo.com
514 575-1809

Aubert, Christian
Financial Advisor
caubert@aubertfinanciere.com
514 904-1100

Bélanger, Lise
Massage Therapy
2725 Claude Henri Gagnon, Laval
514 887-4427

Beniak, Veronique, B.Sc., RCRT
Reflexology Therapist, Massage Therapy
vero.beniak@gmail.com
514 426-9423

Bhuta, Minjur (Mimi)
Therapeutic Touch/Touché Thérapeutique
mimilag21@gmail.com

Bonaldi, Giancarlo
Reiki

Bourret, Ann Michele
Ayurvedic Massage
422 rue Main, Hudson
514 594-0262
annmichele@ayurvedamb.ca

Byrne, Susan
Fitness
susan.byrne@bell.net

Catudal, Aynsley
Artisanat

Chenier, Madeleine
Reflexology Therapist

Cherry, Francine
Artist

Courey, Andrea
Sound Healing/Thérapie sonore
514-730-0893
www.andreacourey.com

Daniele, Giovanna, RCRT
Reflexology Therapist
gdreflexology@gmail.com
514 258-0330

Daoust, Renée
Reflexology

Devine, Heather
Massage Swedish

Drisdell, Deborah
Yoga Teacher & Yoga Therapy
deborah.drisdell@gmail.com

Elchibini, Nevine
Nutritional Cooking
nevine.e@videotron.ca
514 696-2395
www.nevinescuisine.com

Ellemo, Jasmine
Yoga
jasmineroseyoga@gmail.com
450-458-1013

Fagg, Diane
Healing Touch, “Healing Pathway Ministry”
514 695-3337
www.cedarparkunited.org

Fortunaso, Nicole
Reiki

Frazer, Carol Lynn
Reiki

Gagnon, Éloïse 
Executive & Life Coach/Speaker
eloise@lifebyeloise.com

www.lifebyeloise.com

Ganong, Debra
Nutrition Classes
debra@seguin-dionne.ca

Gaudelli, Miriam
Lymphoedeme
4080 Blvd. des Sources, Suite 103, DDO
514 586-4441
miriam@santephysique.com

Gittings, Lee
Massage Therapy
186 Place Sutton, Suite 107, Beaconsfield
514 758-7477
lftherapeuticmassages.com

Glance, Robin
Registered Dietitian
glancerobin@hotmail.com

Grant, Riley
Osteopath
rileymtgrant@gmail.com

Hartt, Kerrie Lynn
Reflexology Therapist
kerrie.kukarotherapy@gmail.com

Harrel, Cheryl
Sound Healing/Thérapie Sonore
cherylharrel@gmail.com

Iorio, Daniel
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
chentaijimtl@gmail.com
514 425-3345
www.chenbing.ca

Kabis, Marie-Reine
Face Yoga
mr.kabis@faceyogapassion.com
514-974-9642
www.faceyogapassion.com

Ladouceur, Carol
Artiste peintre/Painting artist
caroleladouceurleclaire@hotmail.com

Lapierre, Brenda
Reiki

Langianese, Rina
Fitness Instructor

Larouche, Johanne
Lahochi
coachingenergaia@gmail.com
514 241-1051

LeBrun, Paola
Knitting

Lewis, Vita
Square Dancing

MacKenzie, Dolores
Therapeutic Touch/Healing Pathway
514 795-1327

Man Hin, Linda Liu
Reiki

McKay, Kim
Fitness 
kimmckayfitness@gmail.com

McMuro, Laurie
Creative Mindfulness

Mehanni, Sami
Massage Therapy
info@pranavie.ca

Meyer, Karena
Reflexology

Murphy, Susan
Oil Painting

Namiuk, Viola
Zumba

Noël, Audrey
Energy Healing
audrey.noel@hotmail.com

Packwood, Skyler
Clinical Exercise Physiologist
Specialist in Cancer Rehabilitation
One Life Health

Pallet, Laura
Sphere Energy

Parkinson, Dan
Photographer

Pasquin, Johanne
Reiki

Pasquin, Lesley
Creative Writing
lesleypasquin@gmail.com

Patricco, Gina
Reflexology
64, Des Cèdres, Île-Bizard
514-702-4462

Pelletier, Jean
Translation

Pengelly, Heather
Shamanic Practitioner, Meditation
hpengelly@mac.com
514 217-1653
www.thespiritworld.com

Read, Susan
Healing Touch
514 778-6496

Roberge, Jackie
Workshop Leader
jackie@peacefullife.ca
514 931-9670
www.cancershift.com

Roberge, Valerie
Light massage
v_1_2roberge_70@sympatico.ca
514 620-9588

Ruggi, Terry PPCC
Labyrinth Coaching
ruggi7@yahoo.com
514 913-9666

Schettini, Stephen
Mindfulness Training
www.schettini.com
450-458-8030

Sevak, Jenna
Ostheopathy

Smargiasso, Maria Pia
Reflexology & Chair Massage

St. Aubin, Lise
Art Therapy

Topetta, Lucy
Reiki, Meditation, Aromatherapy, Sound Therapy
514 347-2207
laluztherapy.com

Trubiano, Jeanie
Master Photographer
info@trubianophoto.com
514 696-1175
www.trubianophoto.com

https://www.facebook.com/photographie jeanie trubiano photography

Victoria, Jessica
Naturopath
jvictoriahealth@gmail.com

Weitz, Lilla
Mahjong

White, Debbie
Accupressure
blossomingspiritfengshui@gmail.com