Ahluwalia, Jagjeet Singh
Intuitive Therapies
jagjeet@thenextstepahead.com
514 463-4984
www.thenextstepahead.com

Allice, Heather
Acupressurist
heatherallice@gmail.com
514 909-0301

Alves, Helena
Energy Therapist
halves@videotron.ca
438 880-5698

Aubert, Christian
Financial Advisor
caubert@aubertfinanciere.com
514 904-1100

Baranowski, Gillian
Strength and stretching

Beilin, Edgardo
Thai-yoga massage & Lomi Lomi massage
info@massagethai.ca
514 743-3923
www.massagethai.ca

Beniak, Veronique, B.Sc., RCRT
Reflexology Therapist, Massage Therapy
vero.beniak@gmail.com
514 426-9423

Bhuta, Minjur (Mimi)
Therapeutic Touch/Touché Thérapeutique
mimilag21@gmail.com

Bonaldi, Giancarlo
Reiki

Brunet, Helene
Ink Well Journaling
inkwell.journaling@gmail.com
514 620-2222
www.inkwelljournaling.com

Bujold, Karine
Reiki
evolutionemotionnelle@hotmail.com

Byrne, Susan
Fitness
susan.byrne@bell.net

Chassine, Sandrine
Yoga
sandrinechass@yahoo.ca

Clelland, Neil
Yoga/Meditation/Relaxation Techniques
514 694-1617

Cordemans, Valerie
Yoga, Meditation, Life Coaching
(Hatha, Restorative, yoga for back and scoliosis)

info@ekagrata.live
514 865-6512
www.ekagrata.live

Courey, Andrea
Sound Healing/Thérapie sonore
www.andreacourey.com

Daniele, Giovanna, RCRT
Reflexology Therapist
gdreflexology@gmail.com
514 258-0330

Daoust, Renée
Reflexology

De Cotret, Louise René
Therapeutic Touch
douceurangelique.com

Drew, Gabriela
Massage Therapy

Drisdell, Deborah
Yoga Teacher & Yoga Therapy
deborah.drisdell@gmail.com

Elchibini, Nevine
Nutritional Cooking
nevine.e@videotron.ca
514 696-2395
www.nevinescuisine.com

Ellemo, Jasmine
Yoga
jasmineroseyoga@gmail.com
450-458-1013

Fagg, Diane
Healing Touch, “Healing Pathway Ministry”
514 695-3337
www.cedarparkunited.org

Fortunaso, Nicole
Reiki

Ganong, Debra
Nutrition Classes
debra@seguin-dionne.ca

Giancristofaro, Brana
Reiki, Méditation
460 Ste-Catherine West
Suite 908, Montreal
www.anandaom.com
514-999-4018
www.facebook.com/anandaomacademy

Glance, Robin
Registered Dietitian
glancerobin@hotmail.com

Hartt, Kerrie Lynn
Reflexology Therapist
kerrie.kukarotherapy@gmail.com

Harrel, Cheryl
Sound Healing/Thérapie Sonore
cherylharrel@gmail.com

Iorio, Daniel
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
chentaijimtl@gmail.com
514 425-3345
www.chenbing.ca

Jatuten, Chayada
Massage
jchayada28@gmail.com
514-883-2249

Johnson, Lisa
Pilates and Chair Yoga

Ladouceur, Carol
Artiste peintre/Painting artist
caroleladouceurleclaire@hotmail.com

Lapierre, Brenda
Reiki

LeBrun, Paola
Knitting

Lewis, Vita
Square Dancing

MacKenzie, Dolores
Therapeutic Touch/Healing Pathway
514 795-1327

Man Hin, Linda Liu
Reiki

Maron, Dalia
Yoga Sound healing/Yoga thérapie sonore
www.daliamarom.com

McDonald, Joanna
Feng Shui
jmhealthcare@hotmail.com

McKay, Kim
Fitness 
kimmckayfitness@gmail.com

Mehanni, Sami
Massage Therapy
info@pranavie.ca

Mitchell, Nancy
Reflexology
nancy@calell.com
514 708-6469
www.pureorigines.com

Morin, Michelle
Translation

Murphy, Susan
Oil Painting

Noël, Audrey
Energy Healing
audrey.noel@hotmail.com

Packwood, Skyler
Clinical Exercise Physiologist
Specialist in Cancer Rehabilitation
One Life Health

Pallet, Laura
Sphere Energy

Pasquin, Lesley
Creative Writing
lesleypasquin@gmail.com

Pigeon, Véronique CPCC, PCC
Coach d’affaires et de leadership, mentor et superviseur CTI en action!
Corporate and Leadership Coach, Mentor & CTI Supervisor in action!
514-386-0674

Pitman, Frank
Colorectal Support Group
www.colorectal-cancer.ca

Read, Susan
Healing Touch
514 778-6496

Roberge, Jackie
Workshop Leader
jackie@peacefullife.ca
514 931-9670
www.cancershift.com

Roberge, Valerie
Light massage
v_1_2roberge_70@sympatico.ca
514 620-9588

Ruggi, Terry PPCC
Labyrinth Coaching
ruggi7@yahoo.com
514 913-9666

Savoie, Nicole
Formatrice, Coach
nicole.savoie@eclosion.ca

www.eclosion.ca

Schettini, Stephen
Mindfulness Training
www.schettini.com
450-458-8030

Seto, Gisele
Yoga therapist, Thai & myofascial bodywork
seto.gisele@gmail.com
514 965-3745

Smargiasso, Maria Pia
Reflexology & Chair Massage

Victoria, Jessica
Naturopath
jvictoriahealth@gmail.com

White, Debbie
Accupressure
blossomingspiritfengshui@gmail.com

Wylie, Karen
Energy Therapist
www.kitherapies.ca